Here We Go

This blog has been a long time in the making.  These stories and poems began fermenting one languid spring afternoon as I tried to pass the time, but soon enough, the reader/writer/English major in me decided to take over and fill my pages one word at a time.

What I am most nervous about is how my works will be received.  I haven’t shared these works with anyone before – not even with my best friend who knows more about me than I know about myself – so hopefully you won’t find them unbearably dull.  If they are dull let me know gently because my fragile ego may not be able to handle harsh critiques…one day it will but not as of right this second.

Readers, without further ado, I present to you my first creative writing blog.

~Azul

Leave a Reply

